Services 2019-03-07T13:48:19+00:00

We Offer More than Products

Beyond the MDM Enterprise Suite, we offer services to establish powerful solutions in the area of data quality and data management. We do not only provide you with our consulting services which are based on our longstanding experience in master data quality. We also offer you our software engineering services to integrate MDM Enterprise into nearly any IT-infrastructure. Apart from that, SYDECON supplies support in productive operation with a full range of services.

Master Data Management Consulting Services

Since 2002, SYDECON has been working as a partner for international large-scale enterprises in the field of master data management and data quality management. On this basis, SYDECON offers a wide spectrum of consulting services including strategic consulting, organization, governance, processes, metrics, models as well as architecture. We can assist our business partners with profound knowledge expertise and approved methods. Hereby, the customer value has highest priority. It is our ambition not to implement theoretical models but instead to design long-lasting sustainable solutions that benefit the customer already noticeably in short term.

Master Data Governance and Organization

Usually, when the challenge of master data management is brought up, it is mostly aimed at establishing order in a grown, relatively unstructured environment. However, to build a foundation of optimization, responsibilities, rules and quality, all criteria and processes need to be well-defined and documented. To cope with this task, appropriate experience is required. SYDECON helps you gain the expertise to manage long-term successful data management.

Processes and Measurements

Most likely, you have already developed an idea how to govern and how to structure your organization and are about to implement it. However, you have probably noticed that changes to your organization and business rules are not very easy to put in action. Even in this case, SYDECON can competently assist you with know how and longtime experience. Furthermore, we can teach you how to derive measurements from quality criteria, and how to make data quality measurable in order to build up long-term successful quality management.

Architectures

The key feature of master data management systems is their architecture. It must fit specifically to your enterprise and must support today’s as well as future’s requirements. The latter becomes particularly challenging in volatile environments or in companies growth perspectives including organizational growth or the integration of take-overs. The architecture needs to regards central as well as regional aspects. The selection of the adequate architecture and their structure are activities that we appreciate undertaking and approaching together with you.

Introduction of MDM Solutions

SYDECON may be a software company, but we offer more. We implement MDM Enterprise Suite for you, but we do not leave you alone afterwards. Our consultants and software engineers are always available for you, with gumption and competence.

We introduce a turnkey ready MDM Solution individually designed for your company.

Customizing

MDM Enterprise solutions are based on a far developed core which can be configured to a productive system with relatively little effort. Skilled SYDECON-staff assist you with the introduction of your master data management solution, customize MDM Enterprise according to your requirements, and teach you how to make future modifications on your own.

Integration

The incorporation of MDM Enterprise solutions into your system environment is a substantial feature service. Our staff integrate MDM Enterprise in close collaboration with you in order to create an inbuilt master data management solution. Hereby, your systems will be connected with ours using various different methods. We show you how to implement an integration that is flexible, expandable and configurable.

Customer-specific Expansions

Every company has individual requests according to its special characteristics. Fulfilling these individual requests are is crucial for user-satisfaction. However, thanks to MDM Enterprise solutions, you are not limited to the provided range of functions. Systems which are based on MDM Enterprise solutions can be expanded nearly without limits. There are no constraints regarding previous versions.

Service & Support

Projects are supposed to result in success. The challenge, however, does not end with software engineering. SYDECON supports you beyond the pure introduction of MDM Enterprise.

Training

Even though MDM Enterprise solutions may be easy to understand for users and require only little training effort, SYDECON supplies training services whenever needed. Be it for software developers who want to make modifications on their own, power-users who want to understand the system’s nature, or operators who want to become acquainted with MDM Enterprise Suite. Of course, we also train your internal support staff.

Support

There will surely be situations that require in-depth knowledge of MDM Enterprise beyond that of regular users. In this case, SYDECON offers third level support for your team to call on. In case you want to outsource the entire support for MDM enterprise, SYDECON will assist you in it.

Services & Releases

MDM Enterprise Suite is constantly being updated, developed further, and undergoes continuous improvements you can benefit from at any point in time – even after your introduction to the system. Release updates and improvements are on your hand. You can obtain them either trough an upgrade-project or via a service contract.

Leistungen 2019-07-22T13:38:29+00:00

Wir bieten mehr als Produkte

Über die MDM Enterprise Suite hinausgehend bieten wir Dienstleistungen an, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, leistungsfähige Lösungen im Bereich Datenqualität und Data Management aufzubauen. Angefangen bei Beratungsleistungen, die auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Master Data Management beruhen, über unsere Entwicklerleistungen, die MDM Enterprise in nahezu jede beliebige IT-Infrastruktur integrieren und kundenspezifisch erweitern, bis hin zur Unterstützung im Produktivbetrieb bietet SYDECON ein vollständiges Leistungsspektrum.

Master Data Management Consulting Services

Seit 2002 arbeitet SYDECON als Partner von internationalen Großunternehmen im Bereich Master Data Management und Data Quality Management. Auf dieser Grundlage bietet SYDECON ein breites Spektrum von Beratungsleistungen, die strategische Beratung, Organisation, Governance, Prozesse, Metriken, Modelle und Architekturen umfassen. SYDECON kann seine Geschäftspartner mit fundiertem Wissen und erprobter Methodik unterstützen. Hierbei steht der Kundennutzen im Vordergrund. Uns geht es nicht darum, theoretische Modelle zu implementieren, sondern langfristig tragfähige Lösungen zu konzipieren, die unseren Kunden auch einen kurzfristig spürbaren Nutzen bringen.

Master Data Governance und Organisation

Beim Thema Master Data Management geht es vor allem darum, Ordnung in eine gewachsene, relativ unstrukturierte Umgebung zu bringen. Wohldefinierte Verantwortlichkeiten, Regeln, Qualitätskriterien und Prozesse sind zu definieren und zu dokumentieren, um so eine Basis für eine Optimierung zu schaffen. Für diese Aufgabe benötigt man entsprechende Erfahrung. SYDECON unterstützt Sie dabei, genau diese Aufgaben zu erfüllen und ein Fundament für ein solides, langfristig erfolgreiches Data Management zu schaffen.

Prozesse und Metriken

Ihre im Bereich Governance und Organisation erarbeitete Basis muss in der Praxis umgesetzt werden. Prozesse, die Ihre Organisation und Ihre Geschäftsregeln Realität werden lassen, sind nicht einfach einzuführen. Auch hier kann Sie SYDECON mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung kompetent unterstützen. Im Weiteren zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie aus Qualitätskriterien Metriken ableiten und die Datenqualität messbar machen, um so ein langfristig erfolgreiches Qualitätsmanagement aufzubauen.

Architekturen

Wesentliches Merkmal eines Master Data Management Systems ist seine Architektur. Diese muss zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen und heutige, wie auch zukünftige Anforderungen, sei es organisches Wachstum oder die Integration weiterer Unternehmen, unterstützen. Die Architektur muss sowohl zentrale als auch regionale Aspekte berücksichtigen. Die Auswahl der richtigen Architektur und deren Aufbau sind Aufgaben die wir, SYDECON, gerne wahrnehmen und mit Ihnen zusammen angehen.

Einführen von MDM Lösungen

SYDECON ist ein Software-Haus. Wir haben die MDM Enterprise Suite konzipiert und implementiert, lassen Sie mit der Einführung aber nicht alleine. Unsere Berater und Entwickler stehen Ihnen mit Kompetenz und Tatkraft zur Seite oder führen MDM Enterprise Lösungen für Ihr Master Data Management schlüsselfertig bei Ihnen ein.

Customizing

MDM Enterprise Lösungen basieren auf einem sehr weit fortgeschrittenen Kern, der sich mit wenig Aufwand zu einem produktiven System konfigurieren lässt. Erfahrene SYDECON-Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung Ihrer Master Data Management Lösung, konfigurieren MDM Enterprise nach Ihren Anforderungen und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie zukünftige Änderungen selbst vornehmen können.

Integration

Wesentlicher Bestandteil einer MDM Enterprise Lösung ist die Integration in Ihre Systemlandschaft. Unsere Mitarbeiter integrieren MDM Enterprise in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen zu einer integrierten Master Data Management Lösung. Dabei werden Ihre Systeme über verschiedenste Methoden mit MDM Enterprise verbunden. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie eine solche Integration flexibel, erweiterbar und konfigurierbar implementiert wird.

Kundenspezifische Erweiterungen

Jedes Unternehmen hat individuelle Anforderungen, die wichtig für die Zufriedenheit der Anwender sind, oder Besonderheiten einer Firma repräsentieren. Mit MDM Enterprise Lösungen ist man nicht auf den gegebenen Funktionsumfang eingeschränkt. Vielmehr können Systeme, die auf MDM Enterprise basieren, fast beliebig erweitert werden, ohne dabei Einschränkungen in Bezug auf zukünftigen Versionen hinnehmen zu müssen.

Service & Support

Projekte sollten ein erfolgreiches Ende habe. Das bedeutet aber nicht, dass mit dem Abschluss der Entwicklungsarbeiten schon alle Arbeit getan ist. SYDECON unterstützt Sie auch über die reine Einführung von MDM Enterprise hinaus.

Training

Auch wenn MDM Enterprise Lösungen für den Anwender einfach zu verstehen sind und nur geringer Trainingsaufwand erforderlich ist, bietet Ihnen SYDECON den Service, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schulen. Sei es für Entwickler, die selbst Erweiterungen vornehmen möchten, Power-User, die das System in Tiefe verstehen wollen, oder Anwender, die den Umgang mit der MDM Enterprise Suite kennen lernen möchten. Natürlich schulen wir auch Ihre internen Support-Mitarbeiter.

Support

Es wird mit Sicherheit Situationen geben, in denen sehr tiefes Wissen über MDM Enterprise erforderlich ist, um Ihre Anwender zu unterstützen. SYDECON bietet für diesen Fall einen 3rd Level Support an, auf den Ihr Team zurückgreifen kann. Sollten Sie den gesamten Support für MDM Enterprise auslagern wollen, so bietet SYDECON auch hierfür Möglichkeiten.

Service & Releases

Die MDM Enterprise Suite wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Auch Sie können nach einer Einführung davon profitieren. Release Updates und Verbesserungen stehen Ihnen regelmäßig zur Verfügung. Diese können Sie sowohl einzeln im Rahmen eines Upgrade-Projekts oder über einen Service Vertrag erhalten.